Otávio’s blog

Week 2024-32

I decided it was time to clean my TWSBI Diamond 580 pens and the Lamy 2000. I did a full disassembly to ensure there were no ink residues left anywhere. After applying silicone grease and reassembling them, they are as good as new.

However, every time I do a full disassembly of my TWSBI pens, I have to watch a video from Goulet Pen on how to put them back together. Every single time.

I also decided to spend some time using Drafts as it's intended to be used. It's quite impressive when workspaces, group actions, and actions are used. I'm curious to see how other people are using it, but I didn't have much time to look for inspiration.

Over the weekend, the weather was nice, and we went to the park to ride our bikes. We left home early, right after breakfast, and returned home only after lunch and ice cream. It was a really nice weekend. Recharged for the week ahead.

#week